New Officer Team Elected

At the Dulwich & West Norwood Conservatives AGM, held at All Saints Church West Dulwich, members elected a new Management Committee to lead the association for the next 12 months.


Those elected were:


President: Irene Kimm

Chairman: Luke Tryl

Deputy Chairman (Political & Campaigns): Stuart Millson

Deputy Chairman (Membership): Sue Badman

Vice-Chairman (Events): Shirley Winchester

Vice-Chairman (Women): Jean Monoaghan

Hon. Treasurer: Carl Belgrove


Newly elected Chairman Luke Tryl said “Labour have let down Dulwich & West Norwood, the local Labour Councils continually fail to invest our community and the local Labour MP fails to champion the area. Only the Conservatives stand up for the residents of Dulwich and Norwood and I look forward to building on this record of delivery over the next 12 months. I believe that I have the strongest possible team behind me to achieve this”.



Thanks were also paid to Andrew Gibson who had served as Chairman since 2012 and David Bradbury who had served as President since 2011, both of whom stood down.