Your Area

Conservative Councillors in Dulwich & West Norwood 

Cllr Lewis Robinson 

Cllr Michael Mitchell 

Cllr Toby Eckersley 

Cllr John Whelan 

Cllr Clare Whelan OBE DL

Dulwich and West Norwood is split over two London Boroughs (Lambeth and Southwark), the constituency covers the following wards: 


  • Coldharbour
  • Gipsy Hill
  • Herne Hill
  • Knights Hill 
  • Thurlow Park 


  • College 
  • East Dulwich 
  • Village


Our Long-Term Economic Plan

Budget for Hard-working families 

Only the Conservatives will give YOU a say on Europe! 

For more information on what Dulwich & West Norwood Conservatives are doing for you in your area please click on the name of your ward in the left hand menu. Each ward has a PDF folder of the ward map if you are unsure which ward you live in.



constituency_map.pdf948.49 KB
southwark_map.pdf171.78 KB
lambeth_map.pdf21.54 KB

Your local Constituency Team 


Irene Kimm


Luke Tryl 

Deputy Chairmen 

Stuart Millson 

Sue Badman 


Jean Monoghan 

Shirley Winchester 


Carl Belgrove